Crafty+ Vaporizer

Item number: 2835

Improved heating-up and operating time as well as optimized haptics.

Category: Mobile Vaporizer


279,00 €

including 19% VAT. , no shipping costs

Old price: 298,00 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays



Crafty+ Vaporizer

The Crafty+ vaporizer from Storz & Bickel (manufacturer of the Volcano Hybrid and Plenty) is characterized by its small format and a Bluetooth connection, which allows all functions to be controlled conveniently from the smartphone via App.

The compact design of the Crafty+ with only one lithium-ion battery is complemented by the practical one-button control. All values can be set and read with a App for Android and Apple devices.

New features of the Crafty+

The single cell battery-powered Crafty+ is the perfect companion on the go. Not only is the Crafty+ handy and compact, it also delivers superior vapor quality, unadulterated taste and excellent airflow to make every application a special experience. Quality and performance in a small package: With the Crafty+, you don't have to compromise.

The Crafty+ features a new, elegant shape and an improved package. The materials have been carefully selected and integrated into a new design specifically designed for everyday use. The intuitive one-button control offers you not only 2, but 3 preset temperature levels for easy and even more comfortable operation.

  • 30% faster heat-up time to the predecessor
  • Improved uptime (up to 5 fillings possible)
  • New, elegant design for optimized haptics
  • Improved housing material
  • Super-Boost: Press the power button three times to bring the Crafty+ up to 210°C
  • Improved electronics and optimized circuit board

The Crafty+'s functionality is based on a patented combination of convection and conduction heating - a technology that provides uniform and efficient heating of the herbs. In addition, the powerful heating system provides an exceptional airflow for effortless and comfortable inhalation. With the optimized heater, the Crafty+ heats up very fast

The Crafty+ is equipped with a sophisticated cooling unit that cools the steam down to a pleasant temperature and rounds off the sensational evaporation experience. The cooling unit is made of Peek, a high-quality, heat-resistant and food-safe plastic that is often used in the medical field for surgical implants.

Function of the Crafty+ with App:

  • Exact temperature selection from 40° to 210° C
  • Boost setting
  • Battery status Display
  • Settings
  • LED Brightness at Crafty
  • charging indicator on/off
  • Vibration on/off
  • Reset Factory settings
  • Connect to another crafty
  • Vibration Smartphone
  • Alarm tone Smartphone
  • Display operating hours, serial, firmware
  • Infos, instructions and plantsüoverview

Overview of the functions of the Crafty+

  • High quality mobile Vaporizer with Smartphone App!
  • High performance rechargeable battery
  • Vibration alarm
  • 134g lightweight
  • LED status display
  • Automatic switch-off after one minute
  • Cooling system for pleasantly cool vapor everytime
  • Digital temperature control
  • Exact temperature setting 40°- 210° C
  • USB charger cable

Made in Germany! Storz & Bickel knows how to build vaporizer. The Crafty+ remains cool in the hand and in the vapor production, many cooling lamellas on the casing dissipate the heat very well. The mouthpiece and cooling unit is placed on the herb chamber, lock and fastened with a bayonet. The vapor pass through several small chambers. This causes the vapor to cool down quickly and the finest plant particles are filtered out. All parts can be easily disassembled and cleaned.

The draw is very open and easy to pull. The heating process works with convection and radiant heating, for a rich taste immediately after the first hit.

Scope of delivery of the Crafty+:

  • 1x Crafty+ Vaporizer
  • 1x USB cable
  • 3x sealing ring, small
  • 3x normal screen, small
  • 3x coarse screen, small
  • 2x liquid pad, small
  • 1x dosing capsule
  • 1x quick reference guide
  • 1x Safety instructions

Our conclusion on the Crafty+

The Crafty+ is among the best portable vaporizer to date and a very good choice for people who want the best performance, good taste and ease of use. If you have a smaller budget, we recommend the Crafty. If you want the latest high-end product with improved performance, go with the Crafty+.

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Der Laden in Berlin ist geschlossen. Online und Versand läuft wie gewohnt.

Crafty+ Vaporizer

Artikelnummer: 2835

Crafty+ verbesserte Aufheiz- und Betriebszeit sowie optimierte Haptik.

Kategorie: Mobile Vaporizer


228,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , kostenlose Lieferung

Alter Preis: 298,00 €
sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage



Crafty+ Vaporizer

Der Crafty+ Vaporizer von Storz & Bickel (Hersteller des Volcano Hybrid und Plenty) zeichnet sich durch sein kleines Format und eine Bluetooth Verbindung aus, mit der alle Funktionen bequem vom Smartphone aus gesteuert werden können.

Die kompakte Bauweise des Crafty+ mit nur einem Lithium-Ionen Akku wird ergänzt durch die praktische Ein-Tasten-Steuerung. Alle Werte lassen sich mit einer App für Android Geräte einstellen und ablesen. Für Apple Nutzer bietet Storz & Bickel eine Webapp an.

Neuerungen des Crafty+

Der akkubetriebene Crafty ist der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs. Der Crafty+ ist nicht nur handlich und kompakt, er liefert auch eine erstklassige Dampfqualität, einen unverfälschten Geschmack und einen hervorragenden Luftstrom, die jede Anwendung zu einem besonderen Erlebnis machen. Qualität und Leistung im Kleinformat: Mit dem Crafty+ müsst Ihr keine Kompromisse eingehen.

Der Crafty+ zeichnet sich durch eine neue, elegante Form und ein verbessertes Gehäuse aus. Die Materialien wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt und in ein neues Design integriert, das speziell auf die tägliche Nutzung ausgelegt ist. Die intuitive Ein-Tasten-Steuerung bietet Euch nicht nur 2, sondern 3 voreingestellte Temperaturstufen für eine einfache und noch komfortablere Bedienung.

  • 30% schnellere Aufheizzeit zum Vorgänger
  • Verbesserte Laufzeit (bis zu 5 Füllungen möglich)
  • Neues, elegantes Design für optimierte Haptik
  • Verbessertes Gehäusematerial
  • Super-Boost: Dreimaliges Drücken des Einschaltknopfes bringt den Crafty+ auf 210°C
  • Verbesserte Elektronik und optimierte Leiterplatte
  • 2 Jahre Gewährleistung + 1 Jahr Garantie nach Registrierung bei Storz & Bickel

Die Funktionsweise des Crafty+ basiert auf einer patentierten Kombination aus Konvektions- und Konduktionsheizung - eine Technologie, die sich durch eine gleichmäßige und effiziente Erwärmung der Kräuter auszeichnet. Darüber hinaus sorgt das leistungsstarke Heizsystem für einen außergewöhnlichen Luftstrom, der ein müheloses und angenehmes Einatmen ermöglicht. Mit der optimierten Heizung heizt der Crafty+ sehr schnell auf.

Der Crafty+ ist mit einer ausgeklügelten Kühleinheit ausgestattet, die den Dampf auf eine angenehme Temperatur herunterkühlt und das sensationelle Verdampfungserlebnis abrundet. Die Kühleinheit besteht aus Peek, einem hochwertigen, hitzebeständigen und lebensmittelechten Kunststoff, der im medizinischen Bereich häufig für chirurgische Implantate verwendet wird.

Funktionweise des Crafty+ mit App:

  • Gradgenaue Temperaturauswahl von 40° - 210° C
  • 2 Boost Einstellungen
  • Akkustand Anzeige
  • Einstellungen
  • LED Helligkeit am Crafty
  • Ladeanzeige on/off
  • Vibration on/off
  • Reset Werkseinstellungen
  • Mit einem anderen Crafty verbinden
  • Vibration Smartphone
  • Alarmton Smartphone
  • Anzeige Betriebsstunden, Serial, Firmware
  • Infos, Anleitung und Pflanzenübersicht

Schnell Übersicht der Funktionen des Crafty+

  • Mobiler Qualitätsvaporizer mit Smartphone App!
  • Hochleistungsakku
  • Vibrationsalarm
  • 134g Leicht
  • LED Statusanzeige
  • Automatische Abschaltung nach einer Minute
  • Kühlsystem für angenehm kühlen Dampf
  • Digitale Temperaturkontrolle
  • Gradgenaue Temperatureinstellung 40°- 210° C
  • USB Ladekabel

Made in Germany! Storz & Bickel versteht es Vaporizer zu bauen. Der Crafty+bleibt kühl in der Hand und im Dampf, viele Kühllamellen am Gehäuse leiten die Wärme sehr gut an die Raumluft ab. Die Mundstück- und Kühl-Einheit wird mit einem Bajonettverschluss auf die Kräuterkammer gesetzt und befestigt. Der Dampf muss mehrere Kammern passieren. Dadurch kühlt der Dampf schnell ab und feinste Pflanzenpartikel werden herausgefiltert. Alle Teile lassen sich gut zerlegen und reinigen.

Der Luftzug ist sehr offen und leicht zu tätigen. Der Heizvorgang funktioniert mit Konvektions- und Strahlungs-Erhitzung, für einen fetten Zug direkt nach dem Start.

Lieferumfang des Crafty+:

  • 1x Crafty+ Vaporizer
  • 1x USB-Kabel
  • 3x O-Ringe, klein
  • 3x Normalsieb, klein
  • 3x Grobsieb, klein
  • 2x Tropfenkissen, klein
  • 1x Dosierkapsel
  • 1x Kurz-Gebrauchsanweisung
  • 1x Sicherheitshinweise

Unser Fazit zum Crafty+

Der Crafty+ ist unter den mobilen Vaporizern mit die beste Wahl für Leute die Leistung, guten Geschmack und einfache Bedienung wollen.

Achtung: Apple hat vor kurzem auf unbestimmte Zeit alle Vape-Apps aus dem Appstore entfernt. Wir wissen leider auch nicht, warum und wann die Apps wieder verfügbar sein werden. Für Android Nutzer gibt es keine Probleme. Das Gerät kann auch ohne App genutzt werden. Es lassen sich aber nicht alle Funktionen nutzen.

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung: