Vapman Station

Item number: 2051

Vapman Station I, limited first edition!

Category: Table Vaporizer


250,00 €

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

item not available

Description

Vapman Station

First limited edition of the new Vapman heating station!  We are offering the first limited Series of the Vapman Heating Station!

Heat up your Vapman electronically with your Vapman Station I.

Quality and Precision are being continued. The Vapman Station charms the eye and makes usage a pleasurable Experience. Perfect for users that want to use the vapman without a jetflame lighter. It works very well with The Vapman Basic (without Mica Heatprotection) but owners of the Vapman Classic will have also have Pleasure using the Vapman Station.
 
That's how the heating station works
 
A toggle switch is located on the back of the Vapman Station to turn it on or off. Turn it on, the Vapman Heating Station starts heating and the LED shines red. A small Aluminum Heating Pole, that fits the vapman like a docking part, is being heated up inside the heating Station. After approx. one minute the LED turns orange, the chosen temperature is reached and the vapman can be placed on top of the heating station. The LED starts blinking orange, in declining periods until after a few seconds the LED turns green and the vapman could (should) be taken off the station to inhale.
Notice that constant Temperature is reached only after a few heating cycles. After the Vapman has been taken off, the Heating Station is ready for the next heating cycle within very few seconds.
 
Technical Details
 
The docking part of the Aluminum Heating Pole is being heated up to a temperature of 330°C (626°F) and kept constantly, the LED shines orange. A photo sensor notices when the Vapman is placed on top of the station, the heating station stops heating and gives off the stored heat to the Vapman Vaporizer. The small controller on front of the heating station provides fine tuning of the heating periods. When the Vapman Vaporizer is placed on top of the heating station the station calculates, in four seconds, how much Heat the Vapman Vaporizer takes off and how long the vapman should stay on top of the station. The calculated time, it should stay on top of the heating station, varies between 6 and 15 seconds. That means if the Vapman Vaporizer is cooler it has to stay a few seconds longer on the heating station. So there are no temperatures to be selected but six heating levels that reach temperatures between 160°C and 230°C
(320°F-446°F).
 
Safety
 
When the Vapman Vaporizer is placed on top of the station, the heating element cools down and is not powered with electricity. That avoids burning of herbs and oils or any damage to the Vapman Vaporizer, even when the Vapman Vaporizer is placed on top of the station longer than necessary. After five minutes without usage (placing the Vapman Vaporizer on top) the heating station turns off automatically. To go on just toggle the switch on the back.
 
Vapman Station features
 
  • Heat up time before your first draw of vapor approx. 2 Minutes
  • Levels 1-6 reach temperatures of approx. 160°C-230°C (320°F-446°F)
  • External power supply 110-240V with EU Cable-Plug
  • Output: 20V/50W DC
  • Size: 65mm in Diameter/ 112mm height
  • Weight: 260 gram
  • Color: Blue
  • Material: Double walled Aluminum Casing with fine polished wooden parts made of beech. Aluminum Casing is anodized blue, inside and outside. Aluminum heating pole.
  • Multi color LED indicates status of device
 
Included In Delivery
 
  • 1x Vapman Station 1
  • 1x Power Supply 110-240V /EU Cable and Plug
  • 1x User’s Manual (in English and German)

 

Notify me when this product is available

Contact



We recommend the following products
Vapman Basic Pear

Vapman Basic Pear

starting from 80,00 € *

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Vapman Basic Walnut

Vapman Basic Walnut

starting from 85,00 € *

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Vapman Classic Pear

Vapman Classic Pear

starting from 119,00 € *

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

Vapman Classic Walnut

Vapman Classic Walnut

starting from 129,00 € *

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

Vapman Yew

Vapman Yew

178,00 € *

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

Vapman Silky Oak

Vapman Silky Oak

starting from 129,00 € *

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

Vapman Tattooed Endless Knot

Vapman Tattooed Endless Knot

starting from 139,00 € *

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

Vapman Station

Artikelnummer: 2051

Vapman Heizstation, limitierte Erstauflage! Passend für Vapman Basic und Classic

Kategorie: Tisch Vaporizer


250,00 €

inkl. 19% USt., versandfreie Lieferung

Produkt vergriffen

Beschreibung

Vapman Station

Wir bieten die erste limitierte Serie der Vapman Heizstation an!
 
Heize deinen Vapman elektrisch auf, mit der Vapman Station I. Qualität und Präzision setzen sich fort, die Vapman Station schmeichelt dem Auge und macht die Anwendung zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis. Optimal für Nutzer die den Vapman ohne Jetflamme benutzen wollen. Hier eignet sich hervorragend der Vapman Basic ohne Hitzeschutz. Aber auch Besitzer des Vapman Classic dürfen Freude an der Vapman Station haben.

So funktioniert die Heizstation:

Auf der Rückseite der Vapman Station befindet sich ein kleiner Kippschalter zum Ein- und Ausschalten. Die Vapman Heizstation beginnt zu heizen und die LED leuchtet rot. Ein kleiner Aluminium Heizturm passend als Andockteil zum Vapman wird im inneren der Station aufgeheizt. Nach ca. einer Minute leuchtet die LED orange, die Temperatur ist erreicht und der Vapman darf nun in die Heizstation gestellt werden. Die LED blinkt orange, in immer kürzeren Abständen bis die LED nach ein paar Sekunden grün leuchtet. Nun darf (sollte) der Vapman aus der Station entnommen und inhaliert werden. Denken Sie daran, dass die Temperatur erst nach ein paar Heizzyklen konstant erreicht wird. Nachdem der Vapman entnommen wurde erreicht die Station innerhalb weniger Sekunden wieder die Aufnahmebereitschaft für den nächsten Heizgang.
 

Vapman Station Video

 

 

Technische Details:

Das Andockteil wird auf 330° C geheizt und die Temperatur konstant gehalten, die LED leuchtet orange. Eine Lichtschranke registriert das Absetzten des Vapmans auf die Station, die Station hört auf zu heizen und gibt die gespeicherte Hitze an den Vapman Vaporizer ab. Der kleine Regler an der Vorderseite der Vapman Station ermöglicht eine Feineinstellung für die Heizzeiten. Wird der Vapman in die Heizstation gestellt ermittelt die Elektronik innerhalb vier Sekunden wieviel Hitze der Vapman entnimmt und wie lange der Vapman in der Station bleiben soll und gibt dementsprechend eine Zeit vor die von 6-15 Sekunden reichen kann. Das bedeutet, wenn der Vapman kühler ist, bleibt der Vapman ein paar Sekunden länger in der Station. Es gibt also keine Temperaturen die eingestellt werden können sondern sechs Heiz-Stufen die ca. eine Temperatur von 160-230° C erreichen.

Sicherheit:

Während sich der Vapman in der Station befindet, kühlt das Heizelement ab und wird nicht mit Strom versorgt, so dass der Vapman nicht beschädigt wird oder die Kräuter oder Öle verbrennen, auch für den Fall dass der Vapman länger als nötig auf in der Heizstation verbleibt. Nach fünf Minuten ohne Benutzung schaltet die „vapman station I“ automatisch ab, einfach den Kippschalter bedienen und weiter geht´s.

Vapman Station Zusammenfassung:

  • Heizzeit bis zum ersten Vape ca. 2 Minuten
  • Stufe 1 - 6 erreicht ca. 160° bis 230° C
  • Externes Netzteil 110-240V mit EU Kabel-Stecker
  • Leistung: 20V/50W DC
  • Grösse: Durchmesser 65mm I Höhe 112mm
  • Gewicht: 260gr.
  • Farbe: Blau
  • Material: Doppelwandiges Aluminium Gehäuse mit fein polierten Holzteilen aus Buche. Außen und innen blau eloxiert. Heizstab aus Aluminium
  • Mehrfarbige LED für die Statusanzeige 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x Vapman Station 1
  • 1 x Netzteil 110-240V /EU Kabel
  • 1 x Anleitung Englisch und Deutsch

 

Benachrichtigen, wenn verfügbar

Kontaktdaten


Wir empfehlen noch folgende Produkte
Vapman Basic Birnbaum

Vapman Basic Birnbaum

ab 80,00 € *

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

Vapman Basic Walnuss

Vapman Basic Walnuss

ab 85,00 € *

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

Vapman Classic Birnbaum

Vapman Classic Birnbaum

ab 119,00 € *

inkl. 19% USt., versandfreie Lieferung

Vapman Classic Walnuss

Vapman Classic Walnuss

ab 129,00 € *

inkl. 19% USt., versandfreie Lieferung

Vapman Silky Oak

Vapman Silky Oak

ab 129,00 € *

inkl. 19% USt., versandfreie Lieferung