Data protection declaration

Data protection declaration

Welcome to our website!

We attach maximum importance to protecting your data and safeguarding your privacy. Therefore, we provide information below regarding collection and use of personal data while using our website.

Anonymous data collection
You can visit our websites without having to provide any personal details. We do not save any personal data in this connection. In order to improve our offer, we evaluate only the statistical data, which does not allow any inference of your personal details.

Collection and processing while using the contact form
When using the contact form, we collect personal data (particulars of personal or objective relationships of a particular or definable natural person) only within the scope provided by you. We use your email address only for processing your request. Your data is deleted subsequently if you do not approve of the further processing and use.

Collection, processing and use of personal data
We collect personal data (particulars of personal or objective relationships of a particular or definable natural person) only within the scope provided by you.
Your personal data is processed and used for completing and processing your order and also for processing your requests.
After the contract is processed completely, all the personal data is first saved taking into account the retention periods under fiscal and commercial law and then deleted after the expiry of the deadline, if you have not approved of the further processing and use.

Forwarding personal data
Your data is not forwarded to third parties without your explicit consent. Only our service partners, which we require for handling the contractual relationship, are excluded from this. In these cases, we strictly adhere to the specifications of the Federal Data Protection Act. The scope of the data transfer is restricted to a minimum.

Cookies
Our websites use so-called cookies at several places. Cookies are small text files, which are stored on your computer and which your browser saves. They help to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and reliable. In addition, cookies allow our systems to identify your browser and offer you services. Cookies do no contain any personal data.

Use of Piwik
Data for marketing and optimisation purposes is collected and saved on these webpages using the Piwik software (www.piwik.org) . User profiles can be created from this data under a pseudonym. Cookies can be used here. Cookies involve small text files, which are locally saved in the cache of the Internet browser of the user visiting the webpages. Cookies allow the identification of the Internet browser. Without an explicit approval by the relevant person, the data collected with the Piwik Technologies is not used to personally identify the visitors of this website and is not merged with the personal data of the carrier of the pseudonym. The data collection and saving can always be objected to with future effect.

Using Facebook plugins
Plugins of the social network facebook.com, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”), are used on these webpages.
If you invoke webpages of our Internet presence, which are provided with such a plugin, a link is established with the Facebook servers and the plugin is displayed on the webpage through a notification to your browser. Which of our webpages you have visited is transmitted to the Facebook server. If you are logged in on Facebook, Facebook allocates this information to your personal Facebook user account. When using the plugin functions (e.g. clicking the “Like” button, entering a comment), even this information is allocated to your Facebook account, which you can only prevent by logging out before using the plugin. If you do not want Facebook to assign all acquired information to your Facebook profile immediately, you must either log out of your account before visiting our site or must use add-on provided by Facebook for your browser http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/. In this manner, you can block the loading of Facebook plugins. Other information about the collection and usage of the data by Facebook, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy can be found in the Data Protection information of Facebook.

Using the Google “+1” button
On these webpages, the “+1” button of the social network Google Plus of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California, 94043 USA, (hereafter referred to as “Google”) is used. If you invoke a webpage of our Internet presence, which is provided with the “+1” button, a link is established with the Google servers in the USA, and the button is displayed on the Internet page through a notification to your browser. Here, your IP address as well as the information, as to which of our Internet sites you have visited, is forwarded to the Google server. This is independent of whether you have registered with or are logged in on Google Plus. Data is transferred even in case of users who are not registered or logged in on these sites. The “+1” button is not used to record your visits on the Internet. When displaying a “+1” button, Google does not permanently log your browser history and also does not analyse your visit to a page with “+1” button in another manner. Google saves the data of your visit for about two weeks for system maintenance and troubleshooting purposes. However, this data is not structured as per the individual profiles, user names or URLs, and is also not forwarded to us.
Moreover, if you are a member of Google Plus, and if your are logged in on Google Plus during the period in which you use the plugin, the information collected about your website visit is linked to your Google Plus Account and disclosed to other users. Even in case of interactions, which are possible with various Google plugins, the corresponding information about you is collected and transmitted to Google and stored there. For an overview of the different types of Google plugins, log on to:
https://developers.google.com/+/plugins

If you have made your profile publically accessible in the Google Plus settings, your “+1” can be superimposed by Google as information together with your profile names and your photo in Google services, e.g. in search results or in your Google profile, or at other places on websites and advertisements on the Internet. If you do not want Google to allocate the collected information directly to your Google Plus profile, you must first log out of Google Plus before visiting our site.
Other information about the collection and usage of the data by Google, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy can be found in the Data Protection information of Google: www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.

You have an option to prevent downloading Google plugins by installing corresponding add-ons in your browser.

Information, correction, blocking and deletion of data
At all times, you have the right to free information about your saved data as well as the right to correction, deletion and blocking of the same. Please contact us if required. You will find the contact details in our Legal Notice.

03.12.2015