Paypal avoids Vaporizer, CBD and Bongs | 15% Discount on all except Tinymight and S&B products | Code: 420sale

Third party data processing

To improve our offer, we have information about user behavior by third parties processed.
Here we offer you the opportunity to individually agree to each individual data processing by third parties.

You can adjust these settings at any time in our cookie settings.

Essential cookies

Cookies, which are necessary for the proper operation of our shop.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager is a tag management system (TMS). When you use our services, you trust us with your data. We recognise that this is a big responsibility and do everything we can to protect your data and ensure that you remain in control of it.

We use Google Analytics with e-commerce features. When you use our services, you trust us with your data. We recognise that this is a big responsibility and do everything we can to protect your data and ensure that you remain in control of it.

Type of storage

May we save your settings permanently in the form of a cookie in your browser?
Otherwise, the settings will be lost when you close the browser window.

Cookie settings

CrossingTech TUG E-Rig Kit

Item number: 3817

A small but high-quality dab rig for your finest extract.

Category: Table Vaporizer


159,00 €

including 19% VAT. , no shipping costs (Li-Ion Akkus)

Choose tax zone / country of delivery

Not in stock!


CrossingTech TUG E-Rig Kit

The Tug E-Rig Kit is a new portable dab rig from CrossingTech, similar to the Core 2.0 which has been designed with ease of use and simplicity in mind, but at an even more affordable price. The TUG comes with everything needed to dab (except the dabs) and uses a single button to control everything!

The TUG vaporizer comes with CrossingTech's typical 3D atomizer, which heats your extract from below and from the side. This ensures sufficient vapor production. The atomizer has slightly higher walls, similar to the XL chamber of the PuffCo Peak, so you can take larger dabs and inhale more heavily. The glass around the atomizer has a good size so that you can use many different carp caps if you already have some and don't want to use the supplied carp cap (which works already very well).

The TUG is an ideal beginner's device, but is also suitable for experienced dabbers looking for a device that "just works". By using a heating system with variable voltage and haptic feedback that lets you know when the session is reached, there is only a small learning curve.

Special features:

  • One-button functionality for easy operation
  • 3D-heated, highly polished ceramic vaporizer surface
  • Replaceable atomizer
  • Vortex Airflow - aluminum spinner carb cap with carb cap tether
  • Borosilicate glass bubbler
  • Four carefully tuned temperature settings
  • Glass and silicone vapor path
  • Easy to clean
  • Approx. 90 minutes charging time
  • 2700mah Li-Ion battery pack
  • Approx. 16 dabs - with different temperature levels
  • Bubbler with LED lighting

Setup for the TUG E-Rig:

Always keep the TUG upright during use, otherwise your extracts could splash out of the atomizer. Fully charge the TUG with the supplied power cable before using it for the first time. Fill the bubbler up to a maximum of 1/3 full with water. Preferably over the sink and never directly on the device. You should then wipe it completely dry so that there is no more water on the bubbler. Then place the bubbler back on the appliance so that it closes properly. Now you can choose your temperature level. If you are not sure which one you want to use, we recommend starting with the lowest setting.

3 methods of using the TUG E-Rig:

Cold Start Dab: This method is best for flavor purists, as it allows the terpenes to come into their own. You place your dab the size of a grain of rice in the atomizer before heating, press the button twice to activate session mode and inhale carefully as soon as you see steam or your material has liquefied. You can do this even if the Carp Cap is not yet on the device. When the base of the TUG vibrates, your preset temperature has been reached and you can put on the Carp Cap and inhale as usual. If the taste diminishes, the vapor gets harsh or no vapor is produced, press the fire button again to end the session.

If you still have material in the atomizer at the end of the session, simply press the fire button twice again and start inhaling immediately, you don't need to wait for the vibration as the heating element is already almost up to temperature. If the second session is started directly after the first, it will always be slightly hotter than the first.

Hot Start Dab: If you vaporize in this way, the heating element will reach full temperature at every setting before you inhale. This method is therefore the best way to achieve maximum vapor production and effect as quickly as possible. For a hot start, switch the TUG back to session mode with a double click and wait until the TUG is vaporized and thus at the desired temperature. now you can put your dab into the atomizer. Then put the Carp Cap back on top and inhale as usual. If, as described above, you have finished your session before the end of the specified heating time, you can end your session early by pressing the start button once.

Manual heating: For an individual session, you can press and hold the fire button until you are finished with your Dab. In this case, heating only lasts as long as you press the button.

Button functions:

  • Hold - Manual heating up to 60 seconds
  • Two clicks - Activate session mode - One click to cancel
  • Three clicks - Change heat setting - Blue/Green/White/Red from Low to High
  • Four clicks - Display battery capacity - Red/Low - White/Medium - Green/Full
  • Five clicks - Lock or unlock the TUG Base

Session temperature:

The total duration of the session is 80 seconds, including the heating time. When the temperature is reached the TUG base vibrates. Each heating profile has been set up with a multi-stage voltage profile to maintain a relatively stable temperature during use. The longer you wait to inhale, the higher the temperature becomes. So it is possible to reach a higher temperature than the specified maximum temperature by simply waiting a few seconds to inhale after the preheating time is over and the TUG is ready for use.

  • Blue - approx. 210°C
  • Green - approx. 220°C
  • White - approx. 240°C
  • Red - approx. 260°C

How do you clean the TUG?

You should wipe out the atomizer of the TUG with a cotton bud after EVERY use. This prevents burn-in. It is advisable never to vape until there is no extract left at all. There is a greater risk of "burning in", especially if you are not using high-end extract. We recommend cleaning the area around the RDA heating element once a week and removing any residue. The water in the bubbler should be cleaned daily. You can clean the bubbler with isopropanol or Schmand Weg. Then rinse thoroughly with water and allow to dry completely.

Certifications:

  • CE Certified
  • ROHS Certified Materials
  • FCC Certification
  • FDA Approved Silicone
  • UN 38.3 Certified Li-Ion Battery Pack

Safety Features:

  • Over-charge
  • Over-discharge/Low battery
  • Over-heat
  • Low heater resistance
  • Short-circuit
  • No atomizer

Warning Lights - When your TUG base flashes three times it's trying to tell you something:

  • Blue - Short-circuit warning
  • Green - No atomizer warning
  • White - Over-heat warning
  • Red - Low battery warning

Scope of delivery:

  • 1 x TUG Base
  • 1 x TUG 3D Heated Chamber
  • 1 x Glass Bubbler
  • 1 x Glass Connector
  • 1 x Silicone Seal
  • 1 x Vortex Carb Cap (Anodized Aluminium)
  • 1 x Dab Tool (Stainless Steel)
  • 1 x USB-C Cable
  • 1 x 5 x Cotton Swab/Q-tips
  • 1 x 2 x Alcohol Pad/Wipe

Warranty information of the manufacturer:

For all warranty claims please contact us directly. The TUG power base is covered by a one year manufacturer warranty against defects. The atomizer is covered by a one week manufacturer warranty against defects. While atomizers are expected to last much longer than one week, they can be damaged by mishandling and misuse. We understand that not everyone will use the device daily or immediately so offer a one week warranty, from the date of delivery, to report any issue with your atomizer.

Our verdict:

The TUG E-Rig Kit from CrossingTech offers an excellent price/performance ratio. You get a kit with everything you need to start dabbing straight away. The TUG is very easy to use and the coils are of the usual high quality. Various settings for use and important safety functions round off the device very well. If you want to try dabbing for the first time, the TUG E-Rig is the perfect choice.


Heat Up Time: 0 - 30 seconds
Replaceable Battery: No
Automatic Switch Off: Yes
Inhalation Method: Directly on the device
Energy Source: USB C
Material: Plastic Ceramic Glass
Pass Through Function: No
Heating type: Conduction
Type of Device: Portable
Adjustable Temperature: Steps
Größe & Form: Medium
Cleaning effort: Medium
Temperature Range: till 260°C
Mode: Session
Product weight: 0,27 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Perplacement parts for this product
Other customers have also bought the following items

Paypal sperrt Vaporizer, CBD und Bongs | 15% auf alles ausser Tinymight und S&B Produkte | Code: 420sale

Datenverarbeitung durch Drittanbieter

Zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes lassen wir Informationen zum Nutzerverhalten durch Dritte verarbeiten.
Hier bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, individuell zu jeder einzelnen Datenverarbeitung durch Drittanbeiter zuzustimmen.

Diese Einstellungen können Sie jederzeit in unseren Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen.

Essentielle Cookies

Cookies, die zum ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb unseres Shops notwendig sind.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager ist ein Tag-Management-System (TMS). Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Daten an. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass dies eine große Verantwortung ist und setzen alles daran, Ihre Daten zu schützen und zu gewährleisten, dass Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten.

Wir nutzen Google Analytics mit E-Commerce Features. Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Daten an. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass dies eine große Verantwortung ist und setzen alles daran, Ihre Daten zu schützen und zu gewährleisten, dass Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten.

Art der Speicherung

Dürfen wir ihre Einstellungen permanent in Form eines Cookies in ihrem Browser speichern?
Andernfalls gehen die Einstellungen verloren, wenn Sie das Browser-Fenster schließen.

Cookie-Einstellungen

CrossingTech TUG E-Rig Kit

Artikelnummer: 3817

Ein kleines aber hochwertiges Dab-Rig für euer feinstes Extrakt.

Kategorie: Tisch Vaporizer


159,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , kostenlose Lieferung (Li-Ion Akkus)

Auswahl Steuerzone / Lieferland

nicht sofort verfügbar


CrossingTech TUG E-Rig Kit

Das Tug E-Rig Kit ist ein neues tragbares Dab-Rig von CrossingTech, ähnlich wie der Core 2.0 welches im Hinblick auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit und einfache Bedienung entwickelt wurde, aber zu einem noch günstigeren Preis. Der TUG wird mit allem geliefert, was zum Dabben benötigt wird (außer den Dabs) und nutzt einen einzigen Knopf, der alles steuert!

Der TUG Vaporizer kommt mit dem für CrossingTech typischen 3D Atomizer, der euer Extrakt von unten und von der Seite erwärmt. Das sorgt für ausreichend Dampf. Der Atomizer hat etwas höhere Wände ähnlich wie bei der XL Kammer des PuffCo Peak somit könnt ihr größere Dabs nehmen und auch kräftiger Inhalieren. Das Glas um den Atomizer herum hat eine gute Größe, sodass ihr viele verschiedene Carp Caps nutzen könnt, falls ihr evtl. schon welche habt und nicht die mitgelieferte Carp Cap nutzen möchtet (diese funktioniert aber schon sehr gut).

Das TUG ist ein ideales Einsteigergerät, eignet sich aber auch für erfahrene Dabber, die ein Gerät suchen, das "einfach funktioniert". Durch die Verwendung eines Heizsystems mit variabler Spannung und haptischem Feedback, das euch wissen lässt, wann die Session erreicht ist, gibt es nur eine kleine Lernkurve.

Besonderheiten:

  • Ein-Knopf-Funktionalität für einfache Bedienung
  • 3D-beheizte, hochglanzpolierte keramische Verdampferoberfläche
  • Auswechselbarer Atomizer
  • Vortex Airflow - Aluminium Spinner carb cap mit carb cap tether
  • Borosilikatglas-Bubbler
  • Vier sorgfältig abgestimmte Heizstufen
  • Glas- und Silikondampfpfad
  • Leicht zu reinigen
  • Ca. 90 Minuten Ladezeit
  • 2700mah Li-Ion Akku-Pack
  • Ca. 16 Dabs - mit verschiedenen Leistungsstufen
  • Bubbler mit LED-Beleuchtung

Setup für das TUG E-Rig:

Haltet den TUG bei Nutzung immer aufrecht, andernfalls könnten eure Extrakte aus dem Atomizer spritzen. Ladet den TUG vor der ersten Nutzung mit dem mitgelieferten Stromkabel vollständig auf. Der Bubbler wird bis maximimal bis zu 1/3 mit Wasser befüllt. Am besten über dem Waschbecken und keines Falls direkt auf dem Gerät. Anschließend solltet ihr ihn richtig trocken wischen, sodass sich kein Wasser mehr an dem Bubbler befindet. Anschließend setzt ihr den Bubbler wieder auf das Gerät, sodass dieser sauber abschließt. Jetzt könnt ihr eure Temperaturstufe wählen. Wenn ihr euch nicht sicher seid, welche ihr nutzen möchtet, empfehlen wir mit der Niedrigsten Stufe anzufangen.

Die 3 Methoden der Nuztung des TUG E-Rigs:

Cold Start Dab: Diese Methode eignet sich am besten für Geschmackspuristen, denn so können die Terpene am besten zur Geltung kommen. Ihr legt euren Dab reiskorngroßen Dab vor dem Erhitzen in den Atomizer, drückt 2 mal auf den Knopf um den Sessionmodus zu aktivieren und inhaliert vorsichtig sobald ihr Dampf seht, oder sich eure Material verflüssigt hat. Das geht auch schon wenn die Carp Cap noch nicht auf dem Gerät ist. Wenn die Basis des TUG vibriert ist eure voreingestellte Temperatur erreicht und ihr könnt die Carp Cap aufsetzen und wie gewohnt inhalieren. Wenn der Geschmack weniger wird, der Dampf hart und kratzig wird oder kein Dampf mehr produziert wird, drückt ihr noch einmal die Feuertaste, um die Anwendung zu beenden.

Wenn ihr am Ende der Session noch Material im Atomizer habt, drückt einfach noch zweimal den Feuerknopf und fangt sofort an zu inhalieren, ihr braucht nicht auf das Vibrieren zu warten, da das Heizelement schon fast auf Temperatur ist. Wenn die zweite Session direkt nach der ersten gestartet wird, wird sie immer etwas heisser sein als die erste.

Hot Start Dab: Wenn ihr auf diese Weise dampft, erreicht das Heizelement bevor ihr inahliert bei jeder Einstellung die volle Temperatur. Diese Methode ist also am besten geeignet, um so schnell wie möglich die maximale Dampfproduktion und Wirkung zu erzielen. Für einen Hot Start schaltet ihr den TUG wieder mit einem Doppelklick in den Sessionmodus und wartet bis der TUG virbiert und somit auf der gewünschten Tempratur ist. jetzt könnt ihr euren Dab in den Atomizer geben. Anschließend setzt ihr die Carp Cap wieder oben auf und inhaliert wie gewohnt. Falls ihr wie oben beschrieben, mit eurer Session vor Ende der vorgegebenen Heizzeit fertig seid, könnt ihr mit einem eizelnen Druck auf den Startknopf eure Session vorzeitig beenden.

Manuelles Aufheizen: Für eine Individuelle Session könnt ihr den Feuerknopf so lange drücken, bis ihr mit eurem Dab fertig seid. Hierbei wird nur so lange erhitzt, wie ihr den Knopf drückt.

Tastenfunktionen:

  • Halten - Manuelles erhitzen bis zu 60 Sekunden
  • Zwei Klicks - Aktivieren des Sessionmodus - Ein Klick zum Abbrechen
  • Drei Klicks - Hitzeeinstellung ändern - Blau/Grün/Weiß/Rot von Niedrig bis Hoch
  • Vier Klicks - Anzeige der Akkukapazität - Rot/Niedrig - Weiß/Mittel - Grün/Voll
  • Fünf Klicks - Sperren oder Entsperren der TUG Base

Session Temperatur:

Die Gesamtdauer der Session beträgt 80 Sekunden, einschließlich der Aufheizzeit. Wenn die Temperatur erreicht vibriert der TUG. Jedes Heizprofil wurde mit einem mehrstufigen Spannungsprofil eingerichtet, um eine relativ stabile Temperatur während des Gebrauchs aufrechtzuerhalten. Je länger ihr mit dem Inhalieren wartet, desto höher wird die Temperatur. So ist es Möglich eine höhere als die angegebene Maximaltemperatur zu erreichen, indem ihr einfach ein paar Sekunden mit dem Inhalieren wartet, nachdem die Vorheizzeit vorbei und der TUG betriebsbereit ist.

  • Blau - ca. 210°C
  • Grün - ca. 220°C
  • Weiß - ca. 240°C
  • Rot - ca. 260°C

Wie reinigt ihr den TUG?

Ihr solltet den Atomizer des TUG nach JEDER Nutzung mit einem Wattestäbchen auswischen. Das beugt einbrennen vor. Es empfiehlt sich, nie solange zu vapen, bis gar kein Extrakt mehr übrig ist. Hier ist die Gefahr des "einbrennens" eher gegeben, besonders dann, wenn ihr kein High End Extrakt verwendet. Den Bereich um das RDA-Heizelement empfehlen wir wöchentlich zu reinigen und von Rückständen zu befreien. Das Wasser des Bubblers sollte täglich gereinigt werden. Ihr könnt den Bubbler mit Isopropanol oder Schmand Weg reinigen. Anschließend gründlich mit Wasser ausspühlen und vollständig trocknen lassen.

Zertifizierungen:

  • CE-zertifiziert
  • ROHS-zertifizierte Materialien
  • FCC-Zertifizierung
  • FDA-zugelassenes Silikon
  • UN 38.3 zertifizierter Li-Ion-Akku.

Sicherheitsmerkmale:

  • Überladungsschutz
  • Überentladung/schwache Batterie
  • Überhitzungsschutz
  • Niedriger Heizwiderstand
  • Kurzschlussschutz
  • Kein Atomizer Schutz

Warnleuchten - Wenn eure TUG-Basis dreimal blinkt, versucht sie, euch etwas mitzuteilen:

  • Blau - Kurzschluss-Warnung
  • Grün - Warnung bei fehlendem Atomizer
  • Weiß - Überhitzungswarnung
  • Rot - Warnung bei niedrigem Batteriestand

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x TUG Basis
  • 1 x TUG 3D Atomizer
  • 1 x Glas-Bubbler
  • 1 x Glas-Anschlussstück
  • 1 x Silikondichtung
  • 1 x Vortex Carb Cap (eloxiertes Aluminium)
  • 1 x Dab Tool (Edelstahl)
  • 1 x USB-C Kabel
  • 1 x 5 x Wattestäbchen/Q-Tips
  • 1 x 2 x Alkoholtücher

Garantieinformationen des Herstellers:

Für alle Garantieansprüche wendet euch bitte an das Geschäft, in dem ihr gekauft habt. Wenn ihr das Gerät bei uns gekauft habt, dann wendet euch bitte an unseren Kundenservice. Für die TUG Power Base gilt eine Herstellergarantie von einem Jahr gegen Defekte. Für den Atomizer gilt eine Herstellergarantie von einer Woche gegen Defekte. Natürlich halten die Atomizer deutlich länger als eine Woche, aber sie können durch unsachgemäße Handhabung und Missbrauch beschädigt werden. Wir verstehen, dass nicht jeder das Gerät täglich oder sofort benutzen wird, deshalb bieten wir eine einwöchige Garantie, ab dem Datum der Lieferung, um jedes Problem mit dem Atomizer zu melden.

Unser Fazit:

Das TUG E-Rig Kit von CrossingTech bietet ein hervorragendes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Ihr erhaltet ein Set mit allem was ihr braucht um sofort los zu dabben. Der TUG ist sehr einfach in der Bedienung und die Coils sind wie gewohnt von hoher Qualität. Verschiedene Einstellungen für die Nutzung und wichtige Sicherheitsfunktionen runden das Gerät sehr gut ab. Wer das dabben erstmal probieren möchte, der ist mit dem TUG E-Rig bestens bedient.


Aufheizzeit: 0 - 30 Sekunden
Austauschbare Batterie: Nein
Auto-Abschaltfunktion: Ja
Inhalationsform: Direkt am Gerät
Betriebsart: USB C
Material: Kunststoff Keramik Glas
Nutzung während des Ladens: Nein
Heizart: Konduktion
Geräteart: Tragbar
Regulierbare Temperatur: Stufen
Größe & Form: Mittel
Reinigungsaufwand: Mittel
Temperaturbereich: bis 260°C
Modus: Session
Artikelgewicht: 0,27 Kg

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:


Ersatzteile zu diesem Produkt
Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte