XVAPE Vista Mini

Item number: 2603

Small but powerful. Perfect for your out and about dabbing sessions.

Category: Vaporizer

Choose your Color

120,00 €

including 19% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Please select the variation you wish.


XVAPE Vista Mini - Concentrate Vaporizer

The Vista Mini is the world's first portable Vaporizer for concentrates with the ability to wirelessly charge the device. It is so small that you can take the mini with you to enjoy in a round, with friends or in nature. Unfortunately, the manufacturer does not offer a suitable transport bag. Powerful and tasty vapor let this "shortcoming" quickly forgotten.

Vista Mini Specifications:

  • Detachable glass bubbler
  • Easy to clean
  • LED light
  • 2000mAh battery
  • Loading wax while dabbing
  • Wireless/USB charging
  • Compact size
  • Replaceable Ceramic coil

The new Vista Mini is a portable electronic dab rig for use with oil and wax. It does not produce clouds as thick as "real" Dab rigs, but the vapor is very pleasant, savory and not as strong and scratchy as most dabbing gadgets that are heated with a Torch Lighter. The design is similar to the Puffco Peak but the Vista Mini comes at a fraction of the cost.

Waterdiffusion:

The glass bubbler can be filled with a small amount of water (note the red mark). The water cools the vapor and makes it pleasantly mild and delicious.

Exchangeable Atomizer:

The atomizer is interchangeable. Due to malfunction or poor performance, it must be replaced from time to time. The Atomizer can be easily screwed off and replaced.

Wireless Charging:

A special feature of the Vista Mini is currently the Wireless Charger from XVAPE. All you have to do is put the Vista Mini on the wireless charger and it will charge. This charger is NOT INCLUDED, but is a great optional accessory.

3 Temperature Settings:

  • Weiß: 280 °C ? low temperature (very good taste but less vapor production)
  • Grün: 350 °C ? medium temperature (good taste and vapor production)
  • Rot: 400 °C ? high temperature (thick clouds at the expense of taste)

Using the Vista Mini:

The Vista Mini should be fully charged before first use. Important: Always use only a pea-sized amount of concentrate. By pressing the start button 3 times, the device will switch on / off. The LED flashes 3 times to show that the Mini is ready for use. The color of the LED indicates the battery level.

  • White: 60% - 100%
  • Green: 20% - 60%
  • Red: under 20% (charging is recomended)

Pressing the on / off button starts the heating process. The corresponding temperature display flashes. At this point, you have 20 seconds to inhale. If desired, the button can be pressed again to increase the heating time by another 20 seconds. The XVAPE Vista Mini turns off automatically if left unused for 60 seconds.

The Vista Mini has 3 temperature settings. Press the On / Off button twice to toggle between the individual temperature levels. The device automatically remembers the last set temperature when restarting.

Was ist in der Box:

  • 1 x Vista Mini
  • 1 x Carb Cap
  • 1 x Glas Stem
  • 1 x Set Of O-rings
  • 1 x USB Cable
  • 1 x Concentrate Tool
  • 1 x Glass Joint Clip
  • 1 x Funnel

Vista Mini Conclusion:

The XVAPE Vista Mini is the compact successor to the original Vista, which is renowned for its good workmanship, the clean taste of the vapor and its smart design. The Vista Mini is in no way inferior to its big brother. This portable E-Nail makes no compromises in terms of taste, experience and innovation, which is noticeable after the first use.

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Perplacement parts for this product
We recommend the following products
Other customers have also bought the following items

XVAPE Vista Mini

Artikelnummer: 2603

Klein aber krafvoll. Perfekt um auch unterwegs zu dabben.

Kategorie: Tisch Vaporizer

Wähle deine Farbe

120,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , kostenlose Lieferung

sofort verfügbar

Wählen Sie bitte die gewünschte Variation aus.


XVAPE Vista Mini - Konzentrat Vaporizer

Der Vista Mini von XVAPE ist der weltweit erste tragbare Vaporizer für Konzentrate mit der Möglichkeit des kabellosen Ladens (Wireless Charging). Er ist so klein, dass man ihn mit sich nehmen kann, um in gemütlicher Runde, bei Freunden oder in der Natur zu genießen. Leider bietet der Hersteller keine passende Transporttasche an. Kraftvoller und wohlschmeckender Dampf lassen dieses "Manko" aber schnell vergessen.

Eigenschaften:

  • Abnehmbarer Glass Bubbler
  • Einfach zu säubern
  • LED-Licht für die unterschiedlichen Temperaturstufen
  • 2000mAh Batterie
  • Es kann während des Inhalierens gedabbt werden
  • Wireless / USB-Aufladung
  • Kompakte Größe
  • Austauschbare Keramik Coils

Der neue Vista Mini ist ein tragbares elektronisches Dab Rig mit dem Öle und Wax verdampft werden können. Er produziert nicht so dicke Wolken wie "echte" Rigs, dafür ist der Dampf sehr angenehm, wohlschmeckend und nicht so stark und kratzig wie bei den meisten dabbing Geräten die mit einem Jetflammen Feuerzeug erhitzt werden. Das Design ist ähnlich wie beim Puffco Peak aber der Vista Mini kommt zu einem Drittel des Preises.

Wasserfilter:

Der Glas Bubbler kann mit einer kleine Menge Wasser befüllt werden (die rote Markierung beachten). Das Wasser kühlt den Dampf und macht ihn angenehm mild und bekömmlich.

Austauschbarer Atomizer:

Der Atomizer ist austauschbar. Durch Abnutzung oder wegen schlechter Performance muss er von Zeit zu Zeit ausgetauscht werden. Der Atomizer kann dazu einfach herausgedreht und durch einen neuen ersetzt werden.

Kabelloses Laden:

Eine Besonderheit des Vista Mini ist derzeit das drahtlose Ladegerät von XVAPE. Alles, was ihr tun müsst, ist, den Vista Mini auf das drahtlose Ladegerät zu setzen und er wird aufgeladen. Dieses Ladegerät ist NICHT INBEGRIFFEN, ist jedoch eine großartige optionale Ergänzung.

3 Temperaturstufen:

  • Weiß: 280 °C - niedrige Temperatur (sehr guter Geschmack aber wenig Dampf)
  • Grün: 350 °C - mittlere Temperatur ( guter Geschmack- und Dampfentwicklung)
  • Rot: 400 °C - hohe Temperatur (Dicke Wolken auf Kosten des Geschmacks)

Bedienung:

Der Vista Mini sollte vor der ersten Nutzung vollständig geladen werden. Wichtig: Immer nur eine erbsengroße Menge Konzentrat verwenden. Durch 3-maliges Drücken des Startknopfes schaltet sich das Gerät ein / aus. Die LED blinkt 3-mal auf um zu zeigen, dass der Mini betriebsbereit ist. Die Farbe der LED zeigt den Akkustand an.

  • Weiß: 60% - 100%
  • Grün: 20% - 60%
  • Rot: unter 20% (Wir empfehlen aufzuladen)

Durch Druck auf die Ein / Aus-Taste, wird der Heizvorgang gestartet. Die entsprechende Temperaturanzeige blinkt. An diesem Punkt habt ihr 20 Sekunden Zeit, zum Inhalieren. Falls gewünscht, kann die Taste erneut gedrückt werden, um die Heizdauer um weitere 20 Sekunden zu erhöhen. Der XVAPE Vista Mini wird automatisch ausgeschaltet, wenn er 60 Sekunden lang nicht verwendet wird.

Der Vista Mini verfügt über 3 Temperatureinstellungen. Die Ein / Aus-Taste 2-mal drücken, um zwischen den einzelnen Temperaturstufen durchzuschalten. Das Gerät merkt sich beim Neustart automatisch die letzte eingestellte Temperatur.

Was ist in der Box:

  • 1 x Vista Mini
  • 1 x Carp Cap aus Glas
  • 1 x Glasmundstück
  • 1 x Einfüllhilfe für Wasser in den Bubbler
  • 1 x USB-Kabel
  • 1 x Konzentrat Werkzeug
  • 1 x Glasklemme zum befestigen des Mundstückes
  • 1 x Silikonschlauch zum Befestigen der Carp Cap am Gerät

Vista Mini Fazit:

Der XVAPE Vista Mini ist der kompakte Nachfolger des ursprünglichen Vista, der für sein gute Verarbeitung, den sauberen Geschmack des Dampfes und sein intelligentes Design geschätzt wird. Der Vista Mini ist steht seinem großen Bruder in nichts nach. Dieser tragbare E-Dabber macht keine Kompromisse in Bezug auf Geschmack, Erfahrung und Innovation, was sich bereits nach der ersten Verwendung bemerkbar macht.