Paypal avoids CBD, Vaporizer and Glass Tools | Free Shipping Germany as from 50€ | Local Store in Berlin is open

Third party data processing

To improve our offer, we have information about user behavior by third parties processed.
Here we offer you the opportunity to individually agree to each individual data processing by third parties.

You can adjust these settings at any time in our cookie settings.

Essential cookies

Cookies, which are necessary for the proper operation of our shop.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager is a tag management system (TMS). When you use our services, you trust us with your data. We recognise that this is a big responsibility and do everything we can to protect your data and ensure that you remain in control of it.

We use Google Analytics with e-commerce features. When you use our services, you trust us with your data. We recognise that this is a big responsibility and do everything we can to protect your data and ensure that you remain in control of it.

Type of storage

May we save your settings permanently in the form of a cookie in your browser?
Otherwise, the settings will be lost when you close the browser window.

Cookie settings

Simrell Titanium Shorty Vortex w/ Intercooler

Item number: 3466

The Shorty is small, but it has the same vapor quality as all Simrell vapes.

Category: Simrell Collection


starting from
99,00 €

including 19% VAT. , no shipping costs (Standard)

Choose tax zone / country of delivery

Not in stock!


Options for Simrell
Your configuration

Simrell Titanium Shorty Vortex w/ Intercooler

Improve your Dynavap with cooler , better airflow, and the kind of class that can only be found with the Simrell Vortex. Dynavap Thermal Extraction Devices have taken the market by storm with their minimalist design that fits in any pocket, and is instantly ready to use.

With a little practice, this flame powered Thermal Extraction Device delivers tasty, powerful extraction from small amounts of material. The Dynavap lives by simplicity and elegance, ditching the batteries for any other heat source. The Vortex Stem builds on that, adding a touch of class with a luxurious, top-shelf feel and improved performance.

Simply sophisticated

The Vortex Stem is built from medical grade titanium, with a philosophy of “simple sophistication.” Expertly crafted with the consumer in mind. The tapered shape mates with any 10mm connection, so you can drop it in your favorite glass pipe. The distinctive Simrell logo is artistically offset from the airport. When you look at the logo head on, you can see straight through the airport, into the unobstructed airpath that creates the vortex.

Offset airport changes the game

With the original Dynavap, air enters through the airport and randomly disperses around the condenser tube before reaching the heating chamber. With the Vortex Stem, however, air spirals around the tube, creating a vortex that literally pulls the extraction out of your herbs, for denser, thicker production. The airport’s teardrop shape and tapered edge let you fine tune the air flow like never before.

Coolest Dyna-experience around

The Vortex Stem’s durable, medical grade titanium intercooler produces some of the coolest, smoothest production you can get from a Dynavap, with even more air flow. Its spiral shape lengthens the air path, and creates more surface area to cool before reaching your lips.

Standard Titanium Intercooler

  • Designed for the best balance of airflow, flavor and cooling.

Flavorful High Flow

  • Featuring less twists, the highflow intercooler increases the flavor and airflow while slightly reducing the amount of cooling that the standard intercooler provides.
  • Fits both unibody Vortex stems, and MVS condenser systems

One piece, easy to clean

Design Cleaning the Vortex Stem couldn’t be easier, due to its unibody design without o-rings. Remove the intercooler from the stem, and soak both parts in some rubbing alcohol (we recommend using isopropyl alcohol, with an alcohol content of 91% or higher, to protect the anodizing). Rinse, dry, assemble, and its ready to use!

Add just the tip and cap

The Simrell Vortex includes the unibody and intercooler, and works with any Dynavap tip and cap (not included). To complete the kit, you will need a Dynavap tip and a Dynavap cap, or use your existing ones. To upgrade your current Dynavap, simply swap your current body, condenser tube and o-rings for the Simrell Vortex. Assembly is a snap with the Simrell unibody design.


Heat Up Time: 0 - 30 seconds
Replaceable Battery: No
Automatic Switch Off: No
Inhalation Method: Directly on the device
Energy Source: Butan Torch
Material: Titanium
Heating type: Conduction
Type of Device: Portable
Adjustable Temperature: No
Use with: Hash Cannabis Cannabis & Concentrates Concentrates
Größe & Form: Pocket Size
Cleaning effort: Low
Mode: Session
Product weight: 0,01 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


We recommend the following products
Other customers have also bought the following items
DynaVap VapCap heating caps

DynaVap - The Cap for your VapCaps

starting from
25,00 € *
DynaVap Tips

DynaVap Tips

starting from
22,00 € *
Degummed Hemp Fibre

Degummed Hemp Fibre

starting from
2,25 € *

Paypal sperrt CBD, Wasserfilter, Vaporizer | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ für DE | Mails per Gmail ok

Datenverarbeitung durch Drittanbieter

Zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes lassen wir Informationen zum Nutzerverhalten durch Dritte verarbeiten.
Hier bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, individuell zu jeder einzelnen Datenverarbeitung durch Drittanbeiter zuzustimmen.

Diese Einstellungen können Sie jederzeit in unseren Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen.

Essentielle Cookies

Cookies, die zum ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb unseres Shops notwendig sind.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager ist ein Tag-Management-System (TMS). Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Daten an. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass dies eine große Verantwortung ist und setzen alles daran, Ihre Daten zu schützen und zu gewährleisten, dass Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten.

Wir nutzen Google Analytics mit E-Commerce Features. Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Daten an. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass dies eine große Verantwortung ist und setzen alles daran, Ihre Daten zu schützen und zu gewährleisten, dass Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten.

Art der Speicherung

Dürfen wir ihre Einstellungen permanent in Form eines Cookies in ihrem Browser speichern?
Andernfalls gehen die Einstellungen verloren, wenn Sie das Browser-Fenster schließen.

Cookie-Einstellungen

Simrell Titanium Shorty Vortex + 2 Intercooler

Artikelnummer: 3466

Shorty steht für klein, er hat aber die gleiche Dampfqualität wie alle Simrell Vapes.

Kategorie: Simrell Collection


ab
109,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , kostenlose Lieferung (Standard)

Auswahl Steuerzone / Lieferland

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage



DynaVap Spitzen & Kappen

Eine Auswahl an Komponenten für die Dynavap Stems und Simrell Produkte

Ihre Konfiguration

Simrell Titanium Shorty Vortex + 2 Intercooler

Verbessert euren Dynavap mit kühlerem, optimiertem Luftstrom und der Art von Klasse, die man nur beim Simrell Vortex finden kann. Dynavap Thermische Extraktionsgeräte haben den Markt mit ihrem minimalistischen Design, das in jede Tasche passt und sofort einsatzbereit ist, im Sturm erobert.

Mit ein wenig Übung liefert dieses flammenbetriebene Thermalextraktionsgerät eine schmackhafte, kraftvolle Extraktion aus kleinen Mengen von Material. Der Dynavap lebt von Schlichtheit und Eleganz und lässt die Batterien für jede andere Wärmequelle weg. Der Vortex Stem baut darauf auf und verleiht ihm einen Hauch von Klasse mit einem luxuriösen, erstklassigen Gefühl und verbesserter Leistung.

Einfach raffiniert

Der Vortex Stem ist aus medizinischem Titan gefertigt und folgt einer Philosophie der "einfachen Raffinesse". Er wurde fachmännisch mit dem Gedanken an den Verbraucher hergestellt. Die sich verjüngende Form passt zu jedem 10-mm-Anschluss, so dass ihr ihn in eure Lieblings-Glaspfeife stecken könnt.

Versetzter Airport verändert das Spiel

Bei den originalen Dynavap tritt die Luft durch den Airport ein und verteilt sich wahllos um das Kondensatorrohr, bevor sie die Heizkammer erreicht. Beim Vortex Stem hingegen dreht sich die Luft spiralförmig um das Rohr und erzeugt so einen Wirbel, der die Extraktion buchstäblich aus den Kräutern herauszieht - für eine dichtere und dickere Dampfproduktion. Die tropfenförmige Form des Airports und die sich verjüngende Kante ermöglichen eine Feinabstimmung des Luftstroms wie nie zuvor.

Das coolste Dyna-Erlebnis überhaupt

Der Vortex Stem ist ein langlebiger Zwischenkühler aus medizinischem Titan, der für die kühlste und gleichmäßigste Extraktion sorgt, die ihr von einer Dynavap bekommen könnt, und das mit noch mehr Luftstrom. Seine Spiralform verlängert den Luftweg und schafft eine größere Oberfläche zum Kühlen, bevor der Dampf die Lippen erreicht.

Standard Titan-Intercooler

  • Entwickelt für die beste Balance von Luftstrom, Geschmack und Kühlung.

Geschmacksintensiver High Flow Intercooler

  • Der High-Flow-Intercooler mit weniger Drall erhöht den Geschmack und den Luftstrom, während die Kühlleistung des Standard-Ladeluftkühlers leicht reduziert wird.
  • Passt sowohl zu Unibody Vortex als auch zu MVS-System

Einteiliges, leicht zu reinigendes Design

Die Reinigung des Vortex Stems könnte nicht einfacher sein, denn er ist einteilig und ohne O-Ringe. Nehmt den Intercooler vom Vorbau ab und tränkt beide Teile in etwas Reinigungsalkohol (wir empfehlen Isopropylalkohol mit einem Alkoholgehalt von 91% oder höher, um die Eloxierung zu schützen). Abspülen, abtrocknen, zusammenbauen, und schon ist er einsatzbereit!

Nur die Spitze und die Kappe hinzufügen

Der Simrell Vortex besteht aus dem Unibody und dem Intercooler und funktioniert mit jeder Dynavap-Spitze und -Kappe (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten - kann aber einfach oben mit ausgewählt werden). Um das Kit zu vervollständigen, benötigt ihr also eine Dynavap-Spitze und eine Dynavap-Heitzkappe oder ihr verwendet einfach eure vorhandenen Teile. Um euren Dynavap aufzurüsten, tauscht einfach euer Gehäuse, den Intercooler und die O-Ringe gegen den Simrell Vortex aus. Die Montage ist dank des Simrell Unibody-Designs ein Kinderspiel.

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x Simrell Titanium Shorty Vortex
  • 1 x Standard Titanium Intercooler
  • 1 x High FLow Intercooler

Aufheizzeit: 0 - 30 Sekunden
Austauschbare Batterie: Nein
Auto-Abschaltfunktion: Nein
Inhalationsform: Direkt am Gerät
Betriebsart: Jet Feuerzeug
Material: Titan
Heizart: Konduktion
Geräteart: Tragbar
Regulierbare Temperatur: Nein
Verwendung mit: Hasch Cannabis Cannabis & Konzentrate Konzentrate
Größe & Form: Klein
Reinigungsaufwand: Gering
Modus: Session
Artikelgewicht: 0,01 Kg

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:


Wir empfehlen noch folgende Produkte
Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte