Linx Blaze

Item number: 2665

This pen-sized concentrate vaporizer uses two different atomizers for amazing taste and vapor production.

Category: Vape Pens


129,00 €

including 19% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays



Linx Blaze - Vaporizer pen for concentrates

Linx introduces the Blaze, a pen-style concentrate vaporizer that uses two different atomizers for amazing taste and vapor production. This minimalistic vaporizer is made of medical grade stainless steel which ensures good quality vapor. Due to its sleek design it is very discreet and a reliable companion on the road.

Features:

A brief overview of the Linx Blaze features:

AtomizerOne coil-less quartz Ace Atomizer and one ceramic plate Zero Atomizer.
BatteryLithium-ion battery recharges in 2 - 3 hours via USB. 900 mAH.
Heating ElementPatent-pending inlaid heating element in the Ace Atomizer delivers superior life span while the Zero atomizer heats up instantly and delivers massive flavor.
MaterialVapor path is constructed entirely from medical grade components: Ceramic plate or quartz, stainless steel and signature glass mouthpiece.
Dimension19 mm (Diameter) x 105 mm (Length)
Weight76g with Ace atomizer attached; 72g with Zero atomizer attached.
VoltageInput: 5v
Warranty1 year on electronic parts

Design & Processing:

The Blaze is slim and well crafted. Almost all components are made of stainless steel. This package also includes the Blaze Ace Atomizer with a quartz chamber and the Blaze Zero with a recessed ceramic heating plate and ceramic chamber. Both Atomizers are 510 threaded. They can be used with many mods. The Blaze can be charged via a USB port.

The problem with many wax pens is the mouthpiece. Since you often carry these devices in your pocket, the mouthpiece often gets dirty and has to be cleaned. The Blaze comes with a magnetic cap that prevents the mouthpiece from getting dirty.

How to use the Blaze:

The Linx Blaze vaporizer is very easy to use. The device can be switched on and off with 5 clicks. The 4 temperature levels can be changed by pressing the start button 3 times. Blue means low, green means medium, yellow means medium, and red means highest current output. The Blaze is delivered with an automatic switch-off function of 15 seconds, which serves as overheating protection.

Taste and vapor quality are excellent. The Blaze starts where the Hypnos Zero weakened and delivers significantly improved performance. In practice, both included Atomizers taste similarly good and the Zero Atomizer can produce the larger clouds. We recommend using only a rice grain-sized amount of concentrate to ensure optimal performance. If you want more vapor, you should have a look at an e-Nail system like the one from Herborizer or the new Enail from SZ-Crossing.

In this video, Linx explains how to use the Blaze and gives tips and tricks on how to get the best performance out of it.

The blaze becomes very warm in the hand and mouth when used continuously (from 3 consecutive sessions). It is therefore not the best choice for people who are very sensitive. You can also let the device cool down for a short time between sessions.

Cleaning & Maintenance:

The Blaze is easy and quick to clean. The metal parts and the screen of the Ace Atomizer can be immersed in alcohol. You can do a burn off for your Atomizer as well. You can see in this video how that works:

Delivery:

  • 1 x 900mAH Rechargeable Battery
  • 1 x Quarz Atomizer
  • 1 x Ceramic Atomizer
  • 1 x Magnetic Mouthpiece Cap
  • 1 x Glasmundstück
  • 1 x Glass Mouthpiece
  • 1 x Tool
  • 1 x USB Charger
  • 1 x Carrying Case

Please note: Atomizer are wear parts and can be replaced as needed. Spare Parts for the Linx Blaze can be found here.

Our conclusion on the Linx Blaze vaporizer:

The Linx Blaze can do everything the Hypnos Zero can do, only better. Small, inconspicuous but with enough power to vaporize your favorite concentrate everywhere. The Blaze is currently one of the best pen vaporizers on the market.

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Perplacement parts for this product
Other customers have also bought the following items

Linx Blaze

Artikelnummer: 2665

Dieser Konzentratvaporizer im Stiftformat, nutzt 2 verschiedene Atomizer, die für erstaunliche Geschmacks- und Dampfproduktion sorgen.

Kategorie: Vape Pens


129,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , kostenlose Lieferung

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage



Linx Blaze - Vaporizer Stift für Konzentrate

Linx präsentiert den Blaze, einen Vaporizer für Konzentrate im Stiftformat, der zwei verschiedene Atomizer verwendet, die für erstaunliche Geschmacks- und Dampfproduktion sorgen. Dieser minimalistische Vaporizer ist aus medizinischem Edelstahl gefertigt was für sehr gute Qualität des Dampfes sorgt. Durch sein schlankes Design ist er sehr diskret und ein verlässlicher Begleiter für Unterwegs.

Besonderheiten:

Eine kurze Übersicht über die Besonderheiten des Linx Blaze:

AtomizerEin Quarz Ace Atomizer drahtlos und ein Zero Atomizer aus Keramik
BatterieDer 900 mAH Lithium-Ionen-Akku wird über USB in 2 - 3 Stunden wieder aufgeladen
HeizelementDas Heizelement im Ace Atomizer bietet hervorragende Lebensdauer, während sich der Zero Atomizer sofort erwärmt und einen sehr guten Geschmack liefert
MaterialienDer Dampfweg ist vollständig aus hochwertigen Komponenten aufgebaut: Keramik -oder Quarzplatte, Edelstahl und Mundstück aus Borosilikatglas
Abmessung19 mm (Durchmesser) x 105 mm (Länge)
Gewicht76g mit Ace Atomizer; 72g mit Zero Atomizer
Stromspannung5v
Garantie1 Jahr auf die Elektronik

Design & Verarbeitung:

Der Blaze ist schlank und sehr hochwertig verarbeitet. Fast alle Bauteile sind aus Edelstahl. In diesem Paket enthalten sind außerdem der Blaze Ace Atomizer mit einer Kammer komplett aus Quarz und der Blaze Zero mit einer vertieften Keramikheizplatte und Keramikkammer. Beide Atomizer haben ein 510er Gewinde. Somit können sie mit vielen Mods verwendet werden. Der Blaze kann über einen USB Anschluss geladen werden.

Das Problem bei vielen Wax Pens ist das Mundstück. Da man diese Geräte oft in der Hosentasche mit sich trägt, wird das Mundstück oft schmutzig und muss gereinigt werden. Der Blaze kommt mit einer magnetischen Kappe, die Verhindert, dass das Mundstück schmutzig wird.

Bedienung & Dampfentwicklung:

Die Bedienung des Linx Blaze Vaporizers ist denkbar einfach. Das Gerät kann mit 5 Klick ein- bzw. ausgeschaltet werden. Die 4 Temperaturstufen können durch 3 mal drücken des Startknopfes durchgewechselt werden. Blau bedeutet niedrig, grün ist mittel, gelb ist mittelhoch, und rot bedeutet die höchste Stromabgabe. Der Blaze wird mit einer Abschaltautomatik von 15 Sekunden geliefert, welche als Überhitzungsschutz dient.

Geschmack und Dampfqualität sind hervorragend. Der Blaze setzt da an, wo der Hypnos Zero schwächelte und liefert deutlich verbesserte Performance. In der Praxis schmecken beide mitgelieferten Atomizer ähnlich gut wobei der Zero Atomizer die größeren Wolken produzieren kann. Wir empfehlen nur eine Reiskorngroße Menge zu verwenden um eine optimale Funktion zu gewährleisten. Wer es stärker um vor allem mehr Dampf braucht, sollte sich ein e-Nail System wie z.B. das von Herborizer oder den neuen Enail von SZ-Crossing anschauen.

In diesem Video erklärt euch Linx, wie man den Blaze benutzt und gibt Tipps und Tricks zum richtigen Umgang mit dem Gerät.

Der Blaze wird bei Dauernutzung (ab 3 Sitzungen direkt nacheinander) sehr warm in der Hand und am Mund. Er ist dadurch nicht die beste Wahl für Leute die sehr empfindlich sind. Ihr könnt das Gerät zwischen den Sitzungen aber auch einfach kurz abkühlen lassen.

Reinigung:

Der Blaze ist einfach und schnell zu reinigen. Die Einzelteile aus Metall und das Sieb des Ace Atomizers können in Alkohol eingelegt werden. Den Atomizer könnt ihr ganz einfach ausdampfen lassen. Wie das geht erfahrt ihr in diesem Video:

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x 900mAH wieder aufladbarer Akku
  • 1 x Quarz Atomizer
  • 1 x Keramik Atomizer
  • 1 x Magnetische Mundstückkappe
  • 1 x Glasmundstück
  • 1 x Werkzeug
  • 1 x USB-Ladegerät
  • 1 x Tragetasche

Achtung: Atomizer sind Verschleißteile und können bei Bedarf ausgetauscht werden. Ersatzteile für den Linx Blaze findet ihr hier.

Unser Fazit zum Linx Blaze Vaporizer:

Der Linx Blaze kann alles was der Hypnos Zero kann, nur besser. Klein, unauffällig aber mit genügend Power um dein Lieblingskonzentrat überall zu verdampfen. Der Blaze ist zur Zeit einer der Besten Pen Vaporizer auf dem Markt.

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung: