| Paypal avoids Vaporizer | New Orions are here! | Local Store in Berlin is open

Third party data processing

To improve our offer, we have information about user behavior by third parties processed.
Here we offer you the opportunity to individually agree to each individual data processing by third parties.

You can adjust these settings at any time in our cookie settings.

Essential cookies

Cookies, which are necessary for the proper operation of our shop.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager is a tag management system (TMS). When you use our services, you trust us with your data. We recognise that this is a big responsibility and do everything we can to protect your data and ensure that you remain in control of it.

We use Google Analytics with e-commerce features. When you use our services, you trust us with your data. We recognise that this is a big responsibility and do everything we can to protect your data and ensure that you remain in control of it.

Type of storage

May we save your settings permanently in the form of a cookie in your browser?
Otherwise, the settings will be lost when you close the browser window.

Cookie settings

GeekVape Aegis X Mod

Item number: 3196

Latest version of the popular GeekVape Aegis.

Category: Charger and Batteries


Choose tax zone / country of delivery

64,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays



GeekVape Aegis X Mod

The Aegis X battery pack is the latest edition to the extremely popular Geekvape Box Mod series. Like all its predecessors, the new Geekvape Aegis X Mod is characterised by its incredible robustness. The biggest innovation for all vapers is the huge, colourful and sharp 2.4 inch display that dominates the front.

The fast GeekVape AS 2.0 chip works inside the battery vaporiser, which offers a wide range of settings. The maximum power is 200 watts. The well-protected interior of the mod has room for two 18650 batteries.

Overview:

  • Suitable for beginners: no
  • Suitable batteries: 2 x 18650 ( not included! )
  • max. power: 200 watts
  • max. evaporator profile: 27 mm
  • Length: 90 mm
  • Width: 56 mm
  • Depth: 31 mm
  • Adjustable: power control, temperature control
  • Supported resistances: 0.05 Ohm - 3.0 Ohm
  • Output power: up to 200 watts
  • Connection: 510 thread
  • Plus pole spring loaded: yes
  • Charging: Micro-USB
  • Display: OLED
  • Software update possible: yes
  • Material: Zinc alloy, silicone, plastic
  • Safety features: Continuous fire safety shut-off, short circuit protection, 5 click automatic, deep discharge protection

Although the shape of the box mod remains the same compared to the Aegis Legend, the Aegis X and the Aegis Legend mod are fundamentally different in design: The now very large, coloured screen moves to the wide front. The adjustment buttons and fire button, on the other hand, remain on the narrow side. The dimensions do not change significantly compared to the predecessor.

The position and design of the fire button also remain largely unchanged. However, the setting buttons are now arranged one above the other. The micro-USB input again finds its rather unusual place on the Aegis X Mod and is once again located on the top next to the spring-loaded, centred 510 positive terminal. The USB input is also largely unchanged.

The USB input is protected with a rubber plug. The same applies to the locking of the battery compartment cover. This means that the latest edition of the Aegis series remains very well protected against shocks, dust and splash water.

In terms of features, Geekvape fulfils all the wishes of its fans among vaporists. These include, of course, the variable wattage mode (VW mode), temperature-controlled vaping (TC/R) and the bypass mode. In addition, power curves can be stored and four memory slots can be used.

The maximum power is 200 watts, the highest temperature that can be set is 315 °C. The large display makes it easy to read the temperature. The large display allows you to keep an eye on all parameters at all times.

Scope of delivery:

  • 1 x Geek Vape Aegis X Mod
  • 1 x USB charging cable
  • 1 x instruction manual

Product weight: 0,18 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Paypal sperrt CBD, Wasserfilter, Vaporizer | Storz & Bickel verzögert Mighty+ | Laden in Berlin ist offen

Datenverarbeitung durch Drittanbieter

Zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes lassen wir Informationen zum Nutzerverhalten durch Dritte verarbeiten.
Hier bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, individuell zu jeder einzelnen Datenverarbeitung durch Drittanbeiter zuzustimmen.

Diese Einstellungen können Sie jederzeit in unseren Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen.

Essentielle Cookies

Cookies, die zum ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb unseres Shops notwendig sind.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager ist ein Tag-Management-System (TMS). Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Daten an. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass dies eine große Verantwortung ist und setzen alles daran, Ihre Daten zu schützen und zu gewährleisten, dass Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten.

Wir nutzen Google Analytics mit E-Commerce Features. Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Daten an. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass dies eine große Verantwortung ist und setzen alles daran, Ihre Daten zu schützen und zu gewährleisten, dass Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten.

Art der Speicherung

Dürfen wir ihre Einstellungen permanent in Form eines Cookies in ihrem Browser speichern?
Andernfalls gehen die Einstellungen verloren, wenn Sie das Browser-Fenster schließen.

Cookie-Einstellungen

GeekVape Aegis X Mod

Artikelnummer: 3196

Neueste Version des beliebten GeekVape Aegis.

Kategorie: Ladegeräte und Akkus


Auswahl Steuerzone / Lieferland

64,95 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage



GeekVape Aegis X Mod

Der Aegis X Akkuträger ist die neueste Ausgabe der extrem beliebten Geekvape Box Mod Serie. Wie alle Vorgänger zeichnet sich auch der neue Geekvape Aegis X Mod durch seine unglaubliche Robustheit aus. Größte Neuerung für alle Dampfer ist das riesige, farbige und scharfe 2,4 Zoll Display, das die Vorderseite dominiert.

Im Inneren des Akkuträger arbeitet der schnelle GeekVape AS 2.0 Chip, der umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Die maximale Leistung liegt bei 200 Watt. Im gut geschützten Inneren des Mods finden zwei 18650er Akkus Platz.

Überblick:

  • Für Einsteiger geeignet: nein
  • geeignete Akkus: 2 x 18650 ( nicht im Lieferumfang! )
  • max. Leistung: 200 Watt
  • max. Verdampferprofil: 27 mm
  • Länge: 90 mm
  • Breite: 56 mm
  • Tiefe: 31 mm
  • regelbar: Leistungsregelung, Temperaturregelung
  • Unterstützte Widerstände: 0,05 Ohm - 3,0 Ohm
  • Ausgangsleistung: bis 200 Watt
  • Anschluß/Gewinde: 510er
  • Pluspol gefedert: ja
  • Lademöglichkeit: Micro-USB
  • Display: OLED
  • Softwareupdate möglich: ja
  • Material: Zinklegierung, Silikon, Kunststoff
  • Sicherheitsfunktionen: Sicherheitsabschaltung bei Dauerfeuer, Kurzschlussschutz, 5 Klick Automatik, Tiefenentladungsschutz

Auch wenn die Form des Box Mods im Vergleich zur Aegis Legend erhalten bleibt, unterscheiden sich der Aegis X und der Aegis Legend Mod doch grundsätzlich im Aufbau: Der nun sehr große, farbige Screen wandert auf die breite Vorderseite. Einstelltasten und Feuertaster hingegen verbleiben an der schmalen Seite. Die Abmessungen ändern sich im Vergleich zum Vorgänger nicht wesentlich.

Auch Position und Bauart des Feuertasters bleiben weitgehend erhalten. Die Einstelltasten sind nun aber übereinander angeordnet. Der Micro-USB-Eingang findet bei dem Aegis X Mod wieder seinen eher ungewöhnlichen Platz und liegt erneut auf der Oberseite neben dem gefederten, zentrierten 510er Pluspol.

Der USB-Eingang ist mit einem Gummistopfen geschützt. Gleiches gilt für die Verriegelung der Akkufachabdeckung. Damit bleibt auch die neueste Ausgabe der Aegis Serie sehr gut gegen Stöße, Staub und Spritzwasser geschützt.

Bezüglich der Ausstattung erfüllt Geekvape seinen Fans unter den Dampfern alle Wünsche. Hierzu gehöhren natürlich der Variable Wattmodus (VW Modus), das temperaturgeregelte Dampfen (TC/R) und der Bypass Modus. Darüber hinaus können Leistungskurven hinterlegt und vier Speicherplätze genutzt werden.

Die maximale Leistung beträgt 200 Watt, die höchste einstellbare Temperatur beträgt 315 °C. Durch das große Display haben Sie alle Parameter stets im Blick.

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x Geek Vape Aegis X Mod
  • 1 x USB-Ladekabel
  • 1 x Bedienungsanleitung

Artikelgewicht: 0,18 Kg

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung: